Posting Photos

7-7-2017

I figured out how to use the camera for simple editing of videos! I had some time to myself o the porch of the raft base and decided to download the pictures and videos from the West Virginia trip down the Shenandoah. I was quite frustrated with trying the use the photo program on the computer to edit out sections of the video that were irrelevant. The computer program just wasn’t working the way I needed it too. My husband suggested I use the camera instead, didn’t know that was possible, but after a few minutes of looking through all the video functions in the camera menu I found it! Then a few more minutes later, I was able to cut out the extraneous parts and post then fun stuff onto Facebook! It feels good to figure something out like that.

Leave a Reply

